ERA-EDTA BUD2019 banner 900x344 0418-1.jpg
ERA-EDTA BUD2019 banner 900x344 0418-2.jpg
ERA-EDTA BUD2019 banner 900x344 0418-3.jpg

Scientific Committee


George Reusz, Hungary
Carmine Zoccali, Italy


Chair: Alberto Ortiz, Spain

Hans-Joachim Anders, Germany
Angel Argiles, France
Mustafa Arici, Turkey
Jozsef Balla, Hungary
Peter Blankestijn, the Netherlands
Edwina Brown, United Kingdom
Annette Bruchfeld, Sweden
Giovambattista Capasso, Italy
Emilie Cornec-Le Gall, France
Marta Crespo, Spain
Pieter Evenepoel, Belgium
Danilo Fliser, Germany
Helen Liapis, Greece
Jolanta Malyszko, Poland
Ziad Massy, France
George Reusz, Hungary
Ivan Rychlik, Czech Republic
Rukshana Shroff, United Kingdom
Vladimir Tesar, Czech Republic
Wim Van Biesen, Belgium
Carsten Wagner, Switzerland
Carmine Zoccali, Italy

European Renal Association - European Dialysis and Transplant Association (ERA-EDTA)
Data Privacy Statement

During the congress, attendees, exhibitors and others may be photographed and videotaped by ERA-EDTA or its partners capturing the event. Some of these photographs or videos may be displayed by the ERA-EDTA or its partners in future publications or materials connected with the event. If you do not wish for your image to be displayed by the ERA-EDTA, please contact the ERA-EDTA in writing at secretariat@era-edta.org . Without contradictory instructions from your side, you hereby grant the European Renal Association - European Dialysis and Transplant Association (ERA-EDTA), the irrevocable right to use your image, voice, name, photographs, and video for purposes related to Scientific and Educational Purposes. You hereby release, waive and discharge the European Renal Association - European Dialysis and Transplant Association (ERA-EDTA) its employees and independent contractors from any and all demands, claims, causes of action, damages and liabilities directly or indirectly arising out of any use of your image, voice or name pursuant to the foregoing rights grant.